7 Seconds

Listen to 7 Seconds
and similar artists
Play Now

Birth Place: Reno, Nevada, USA
Years Active: 1980–present
Genres: Hardcore Punk, Punk Rock

7 Seconds is an American hardcore punk band from Reno, Nevada. Formed on January 17, 1980 by two sets of brothers; the Marvelli brothers, Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth in combination with the Borghino brothers, Tom Munist and Dim Menace. The Band has gone through various members except brothers Kevin Seconds and Steve Youth who have stayed throughout the core of the bands history. Notably in 1981, brothers Tom and Dim left to form Section 8. The current line up of 7 Seconds consists of Kevin Seconds - Lead Vocals, Steve Youth - Bass, Troy Mowat - Drums, and Bobby Adams - Guitar.


Good To Go

Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over

Scream Real Loud (Live)

Take It Back, Take It On, Take It Over!

Soulforce Revolution


The Crew

Related Artists:

snfu Gang Green Gorilla Biscuits Strike Anywhere M.D.C. Avail Reagan Youth Minor Threat Flipper