Blitzen Trapper

Photo Gallery


View All Pictures


Blitzen Trapper is a Portland, Oregon-based experimental alternative country/folk band signed to Sub Pop Records. Formed in 2000, the band currently operates as a sextet, with Eric Earley (guitar/vocals), Erik Menteer (guitar/keyboard), Brian Adrian Koch (drums/vocals), Michael VanPelt (bass), and Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals). Blitzen ...

Continue Bio

Send "Christmas Is Coming Soon" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Popular Music:

Thirsty Man - Single


American Goldwing
All Releases >>

More Blitzen Trapper:
Biography | Discography | Pictures | Ringtones |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z