Dem Franchize Boyz

Photo Gallery


View All Pictures


Dem Franchize Boyz was a Southern Rap group from Atlanta signed to E1 Music. The group comprises four members, Parlae (Maurice Gleaton), Pimpin' (Jamal Willingham), Jizzal Man (Bernard Leverette), and Buddie (Gerald Tiller). The group was signed to Universal Records in 2004 after performing unsigned. Universal released the group's self-titled debut...

Continue Bio

Send "Give Props" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Popular Music:

The Pimpin' Chronicles, Vol. 2

The Reunion

Back To Square One
All Releases >>

More Dem Franchize Boyz:
Biography | Discography | Pictures | Ringtones |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z