Photo Gallery


View All Pictures


Birth Place: Stafford, Staffordshire, England
Died: NULL
Years Active: 2002–present

The alternative rock band, Editors, formed in Stafford, England in 2002. Previously known as Pilot, The Pride and Snowfield, the band currently consists of Tom Smith (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Russell Leetch (bass guitar, synthesizer, backing vocals), Ed Lay (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Justin Lockey (Lead guitar), and Elliott Williams (Keys, synthesizers, guitars, and backing vocals). The band members met while studying at Staffordshire University. After a couple of name changes and early demos, in October 2004, the group signed to Newcastle based label Kitchenware Records. Upon signing to the record label they changed their name to Editors. 2005 saw the release of Editors’ fi...

Continue Bio

Popular Music:

A Ton Of Love


The Weight Of Your Love
All Releases >>

More Editors:
Biography | Albums | News | Pictures |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z