Every Avenue


Every Avenue - 'No One But You' (Music Video)

More News


Birth Place: Marysville, Michigan
Died: NULL
Years Active: 2003–present

Every Avenue is an American pop punk band formed in Marysville, Michigan in 2003. The band currently consists of David Ryan Strauchman (vocals, piano), Joshua Withenshaw (guitar), Jimmie Deeghan (guitar, backup vocals), Matt Black (bass, backup vocals) and Dennis Wilson (drums). They self-released two EPs in 2004 and 2006 before signing to Fearless Records in 2007 and releasing an EP in the summer of that year. In February 2008 their first full-length album, “Shh. Just Go With It,” was released and hit #27 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. The band's album, “Picture Perfect,” was released in 2009 on Fearless Records. The album reached #2 on the Heatseekers Albums chart and ...

Continue Bio

Popular Music:

Bad Habits

Shh, Just Go With It

Picture Perfect
All Releases >>

More Every Avenue:
Biography | Albums | News |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z