Filthy Dukes


Birth Place: London, England
Died: NULL
Years Active: 2005-present

Filthy Dukes are a synthpop band from London, England. The band is composed of Olly Dixon (sampling, electronic percussion, electric guitar), Tim Lawton (synthesisers, lead vocalist) and Mark Ralph (bass guitar, backing vocals). Having been active since 2005, the band released their debut single "Tupac Robot Club Rock" on Fiction Records. The track features vocals from Philadelphia rap group Plastic Little. Their debut album, ''Nonsense in the Dark'', was released on Monday 16 March 2009 with the track Messages receiving a lot of airplay leading to speculation that it would be released as a single.

Popular Music:

Nonsense In The Dark (Uk Version)
All Releases >>

More Filthy Dukes:
Albums |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z