The Mooney Suzuki


Birth Place: New York City, New York, USA
Died: NULL
Years Active: 1996-2000, 2001-2008 (on hiatus)

The Mooney Suzuki is an American garage rock band that formed in New York City in 1996. Originally comprising vocalist and guitarist Sammy James, Jr., guitarist Graham Tyler, bassist John Paul Ribas and drummer Will Rockwell-Scott, the band has released four studio albums - ''People Get Ready'' (2000), ''Electric Sweat'' (2003), ''Alive & Amplified'' (2004) and ''Have Mercy'' (2007). The current lineup includes founding members James and Rockwell-Scott, guitarist Chris Isom and bassist Reno Bo.

Popular Music:

Cbgb Omfug Masters: Live, June 29, 2001 - The…

Have Mercy

Alive & Amplified
All Releases >>

More The Mooney Suzuki:
Albums | News |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z