Mustard Plug

Listen to Mustard Plug
and similar artists
Play Now

Birth Place: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Years Active: 1991-Present
Genres: Ska, Ska Punk

Mustard Plug is a ska band from Grand Rapids, Michigan. Formed in 1991, the band's original members were Dave Kirchgessner, Mike McKendrick, Colin Clive, and Anthony Vilchez. Currently the band consists of Dave (Vocals), Brandon Jenison (trumpet), Jim Hofer (trombone), Nate Cohn (drums), Colin Clive (guitar/vocals), and Rick Johnson (bass). The band has regularly toured throughout the United States, Europe, Japan, and South America. They have toured with the Warped Tour twice, and participated in the Ska Against Racism Tour. Brandon Jenison stated in an interview that their band name originated when:


Can't Contain It

Under The Influence Vol. 3

In Black And White

Masterpieces: 1991-2002

Yellow #5

Pray For Mojo

Evildoers Beware!

Related Artists:

Skankin' Pickle MU330 Suburban Legends Big D And The Kids Table Catch 22 Buck-O-Nine Rx Bandits