Remy Zero

Photo Gallery


View All Pictures


Remy Zero are a Birmingham, Alabama-based alternative rock band made up of Cinjun Tate (vocals, guitar), Shelby Tate (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Cedric LeMoyne (bass guitar), Jeffrey Cain (guitar) and formerly Gregory Slay (drums, percussion) before his death in January 2010. Before Remy Zero had released any full length albums, Radiohead found t...

Continue Bio

Send "Fair (Chorus)" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Popular Music:

The Golden Hum

Villa Elaine

Remy Zero
All Releases >>

More Remy Zero:
Biography | Discography | Pictures | Ringtones |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z