Rock Star Supernova


Birth Place: USA
Died: NULL
Years Active: 2006–2008

Rock Star Supernova was a reality television-formed supergroup consisting of drummer Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe), bassist Jason Newsted (Voivod and ex-Metallica), guitarist Gilby Clarke (ex-Guns N' Roses), and singer Lukas Rossi. In 2009, the band consist of drummer Tommy Lee, guitarist Gilby Clarke, and bassist Johnny Colt.

Popular Music:

Rock Star Supernova

It's All Love (Single)
All Releases >>

More Rock Star Supernova:
Albums |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z