Slash's Snakepit


Slash's Snakepit were a hard rock band formed by then-Guns N' Roses lead guitarist Slash in 1993. The group's first line up featured fellow Guns N' Roses members Matt Sorum (drums) and Gilby Clarke (guitar), alongside Alice in Chains bassist Mike Inez and former Jellyfish live guitarist Eric Dover on lead vocals. The band released their debut album...

Continue Bio

Popular Music:

It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
All Releases >>

More Slash's Snakepit:
Biography | Discography |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z