Sleepy Sun

Listen to Sleepy Sun
and similar artists
Play Now

Birth Place: San Francisco, California, USA
Genres: Psychedelic Rock

Sleepy Sun is a psychedelic rock band from San Francisco, California made up of singers Bret Constantino and Rachel Fannan, guitarists Matt Holliman and Evan Reiss, bassist Jack Allen, and drummer Brian Tice. They released their debut album ''Embrace'' on ATP Recordings on June 16, 2009, which received favorable reviews. Their follow-up album, ''Fever'', is set to be released on June 1, 2010. The band embarked on multiple tours throughout 2009, with their live show becoming a subject of acclaim. In March 2010, they embarked on a tour of the United States, opening for the English rock band Arctic Monkeys.


Maui Tears


Spine Hits (Expanded Tour Edition)

Digital 45

Spine Hits


Atp Recordings Sampler 2010

Open Eyes EP