Suicide Silence


Suicide Silence Singer Drinking Before Deadly Crash, Widow Reveals

Suicide Silence Singer Mitch Lucker Killed In Motorcycle Accident

More News

Photo Gallery


View All Pictures


Suicide Silence is an American extreme metal band formed in 2002 in Riverside, California. The group consists of vocalist Mitch Lucker, guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez and bassist Dan Kenny. The band’s debut album, “The Cleansing,” was released in 2007 through Century Media Records. It peaked at #94 on the Billboard 200...

Continue Bio

Send "...and Then She Bled" to your Cell
More Ringtones >>

Popular Music:

The Black Crown

No Time To Bleed
All Releases >>

More Suicide Silence:
Biography | Discography | News | Pictures | Ringtones |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z