Techno Squirrels


Formed in 2005, Techno Squirrels is a band made up of Ryan Harlin (born Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA) and Lisa Eriksson (born Lund, Sweden). Both Eriksson and Harlin are sound engineers and producers for Techno Squirrels. Their music has been used in MTV's The Real World (Sydney), The Real World (Hollywood), The Real World vs. Road Rules Chall...

Continue Bio

Popular Music:


Plastic Makes It Possible

Love Comes First
All Releases >>

More Techno Squirrels:
Biography | Discography |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z