With Blood Comes Cleansing


With Blood Comes Cleansing were a Christian metal-core band that came together in February 2005. The band hailed from Auburn, AL, and consisted of vocalist Dean Atkinson, bass player Dennis Frazier, drummer Matt Fidler, and guitarists Jeremy Sims and Scott Erickson. With Blood Comes Cleansing's sound was a raw, and often shocking, mix of metal-core...

Continue Bio

More With Blood Comes Cleansing:
Biography |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z