Young Dreams


Birth Place: NULL
Died: NULL
Years Active: NULL

Young Dreams is a Norwegian electronic-pop group from Bergen, Norway, founded in 2009. They are made up of lead writer Matias Tellez, vocalist Rune Vanderskog, bassist and Matias’ brother Pablo Tellez, drummer Marius Erster Bergesen, synth player Njål Strøm Paulsberg and guitarist Chris Holm. Their debut full-length album, “Between Places,” was issued in March 2013 on Modular Recordings.

Popular Music:


Between Places

First Days Of Something
All Releases >>

More Young Dreams:
Albums |

Browse More Music:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z