18th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards


A telecast of the eighteenth annual Emmy Awards for excellence in daytime television programming.


Bob Barker
Peter Bergman - (Presenter)
Ray Combs - (Presenter)
Darlene Conley - (Presenter)
Stuart Damon - (Presenter)

All Cast & Crew

More 18th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards:
Cast and Crew |

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z