2007 Primetime Emmy Awards

Coverage of the 59th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, California, honoring the year's best in television programming. ... Full Summary >>


Hayden Panettiere - (Presenter)
Kyle Chandler - (Presenter)
Kelsey Grammer - (Presenter)
Patricia Heaton - (Presenter)
Jimmy Smits - (Presenter)

All Cast & Crew

More 2007 Primetime Emmy Awards:
Cast and Crew | Summary

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z