Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 2007


In its 35th consecutive year, "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve" will feature hosts Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest as they celebrate the new year with celebrities and musical guests. Performances will be featured both in Hollywood and New York. Dick Clark will perform the countdown from Times Square. Meanwhile, Marysol Castro will report on things happening in and around New York City.


Marysol Castro
Rihanna - (Music Peformer)
Chris Bridges - (Music Peformer)
Ludacris - (Music Peformer)
KT Tunstall

All Cast & Crew

More Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve 2007:
Cast and Crew |

Browse More Television:
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z