Dick Clark's New Year's Rocking Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2009


In its 37th consecutive year, "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve" will feature hosts Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest as they celebrate the new year with celebrities and musical guests.


Kellie Pickler

Natasha Bedingfield

Jesse McCartney

Pussycat Dolls

Robin Thicke

Jonas Brothers

More Cast & Crew