Dick Clark's Primetime New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest


In its 37th consecutive year, "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve" will feature hosts Dick Clark and Ryan Seacrest as they celebrate the new year with celebrities and musical guests.


Black Eyed Peas

Selena Gomez

Justin Bieber

Keri Hilson

Colbie Caillat

Robin Thicke

More Cast & Crew