The New MTV #21: A Breach of Silence, Serianna, Monuments, Snow White's Poison Bite, Chimaira

July 31st, 2013 1:38am EDT

A Breach of Silence We're sorry, there is no content for this article on our mobile website.

View this article on our full website.

Related: A Breach of Silence, Chimaira, Monuments, Serianna, Snow White's Poison Bite, Starpulse Exclusives, Music, Rock Music, Punk Music, Heavy Metal, Music Videos, Pop, Columns, Get Exposed Music

Photo Credits: Eclipse Records

Previous: 8 Celebs Who've Broken Just About Every Law And Are Still Forgiven For Their Bad Behavior

Next: Madonna Poses In Underwear In New Instagram Photo

More on A Breach of Silence