2012 Film Independent Spirit Awards Red Carpet (Video)

February 26th, 2012 7:20pm EST

Michelle Williams The stars came out to Santa Monica today for the 27th Annual Film Independent Spirit Awards hosted my Seth Rogan. Starpulse was there to cover the carpet arrivals which included many nominees, presenters and special award recipients.

Celebrities who graced the purple carpet included Zoe Saldana, Benjamin Bratt, Max Greenfield, Rashida Jones, Michelle Williams, Wilmer Valderrama, Jessica Chastain, Laura Dern, Matthew Lillard, Patricia Clarkson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, John C. Reilly, Giovanni Ribisi, James Cromwell, Simon Baker, Willem Dafoe, Zac Efron, William H. Macy, Elizabeth Olsen, Ed Helms, Lucy Liu, Carson Kressley, Kym Johnson, Elizabeth Banks, Anne Heche, Chris Pine, Demian Bichir and Kate Beckinsale.

Related: Anne Heche, Benjamin Bratt, Carson Kressley, Chris Pine, Demian Bichir, Ed Helms, Elizabeth Banks, Elizabeth Olsen, Giovanni Ribisi, James Cromwell, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Jessica Chastain, John C. Reilly, Kate Beckinsale, Kym Johnson, Laura Dern, Lucy Liu, Matthew Lillard, Max Greenfield, Michelle Williams, Patricia Clarkson, Rashida Jones, Simon Baker, Willem Dafoe, William H. Macy, Wilmer Valderrama, Zac Efron, Zoe Saldana, Starpulse Exclusives, Celebrity, Movies, Video, Oscars

© 2012

Photo Credits: PR Photos

Previous: Lana Del Rey 'Slept With A Lot Of Guys In The Industry' While Trying To Get A Record Contract

Next: Allison Williams To Play Peter Pan In NBC's 'Peter Pan Live'

More on Michelle Williams