Goldfrapp Sparkles Again With Remix Album "We Are Glitter," Oct. 17; Listen To "Fly Me Away"

September 19th, 2006 11:10am EDT

Goldfrapp We're sorry, there is no content for this article on our mobile website.

View this article on our full website.

Related: Carl Craig, David Letterman, Flaming Lips, Goldfrapp, Jay Leno, Miami Vice

Previous: Snoop Dogg Claims He Smoked Weed In The White House

Next: Will 'Deadpool' Test Footage Lead To A Movie?

More on Jay Leno