The CW Announces Fall 2011 Premiere Dates

June 20th, 2011 3:22pm EDT

Hart of Dixie The CW Network will launch the 2011-2012 season on Tuesday, September 13, with four new series and returning favorites on new nights.

Tuesday, September 13

8:00-9:00 pm 90210 (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Ringer (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, September 14

8:00-9:00 pm H8R (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm America’s Next Top Model (Season Premiere)

Thursday, September 15

8:00-9:00 pm The Vampire Diaries (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm The Secret Circle (Series Premiere)

Friday, September 23

8:00-9:00 pm Nikita (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Supernatural (Season Premiere)

Monday, September 26

8:00-9:00 pm Gossip Girl (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 pm Hart Of Dixie (Series Premiere)

All Times ET

Related: 90210, America's Next Top Model, Gossip Girl, H8R, Hart Of Dixie, Nikita, Phoebe Tonkin, Ringer, Supernatural, The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, Television, TV Networks, The CW

Photo Credits: © The CW Network, LLC. All rights reserved

Previous: Rihanna Wears A Sexy Bustier & Silk Robe Without Pants At The MTV Movie Awards

Next: 'Captain America' Dominates Box Office For Third Straight Weekend

More on The Vampire Diaries